Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Milwaukee. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5




Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 21 2017
From : Oconomowoc WI 53066
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent experience with sales and installation staff. Great product! Looks great on my home. Very satisfied.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : 12230 West White Oak Dr, Greenfield, WI 53228
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am extremely happy with the sales person, and the installers. Very professional and helpful! Thanks!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Silver lake WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The product and installation were excellant, However they were first contracted in the spring and finished in fall. 4 Windows & Patio Door & Back door and storm door. I explained exactly what i wanted at the beginning and i was told i changed my mind. I never changed my mind. The work men were great but somehow there seems to be a lack of communication down the line
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : New Berlin, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were very happy with our installation process. The guys did a great job! They used tarps and the dust was at a minimum. We were very pleased with Jason and his team. The windows are also great! The stain and finish really matched our existing woodwork! We will definitely recommend RBA to our friends and family!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Hartford, WI. 53027
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installers were fast& friendly. The window looks like it was always there.The stain was a perfect match.They did a wonderful job cleaning up. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Waukesha, WI 53188
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Wonderful product! Installation was painless & professional. The gentleman was very friendly and did a beautiful job installing our door. He cleaned up every scrap.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Brookfield,WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent product. Excellent workmanship and installation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : Hartford, WI 53027
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Trim installer was the ultimate professional-the original installers were courteous and professional. When trim color wasn't acceptable-they assisted in the Renewal rep contact and I was able to procure the correct colors from local East Side Lumber. The compensation for materials procured by me, from Renewal, was professionally handled
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 07 2017
From : New Berlin, WI
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I would give them 5 stars for all categories, but we had an issue with a few of the windows after install. But, the representatives were very helpful in getting those issues fixed up to our expectation, so we are now very satisfied.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 07 2017
From : Brookfield, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The sales, site survey, and install personnel were all very professional and helpful. I also appreciated the local showroom where I was able to view patio door options and received help needed to finalize details. Only gap was long delay waiting to schedule install (which was expected) but when I called to check the install was scheduled quickly and the team was very responsive.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter