Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Milwaukee. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5




Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 15 2017
From : West Bend, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

These windows have made all the difference in climate control and noise reduction. Couldn't be happier with our Renewal experience. Thank you to all who worked on our project.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : Menomonee Falls
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Two screens are being replaced. Fit was two tight.Concern about moisture on outside of upstairs bedroom window. Service rep is checking to see if a fix is needed
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Cedarburg, WI 53012
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Very dissatisfied with the interior finish. Had to call for service to smooth the rough interior finish.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 12 2017
From : Waukesha, WI 53186
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This was only the last of several Andersen products Always satisfied
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Mukwonago, WI 53149
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We can't say enough of the quality of service our Andersen team delivers. The entire team goes above and beyond expectation. Its because of them and the product. We hope to finish our upstairs windows next year. Thank you Renewal team.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Hartland, WI 53029
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very pleased with the patio door and the installation. The only negative: the screen door lock is very flimsy and does not lock.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 09 2017
From : Waukesha, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

The windows are beautiful other than one "blemish" I found. The installation was a total disappointment. The installers left holes in my drywall, messy compound on my woodwork, insulatiinon and trim pieces in my bushes and did not even properly install the handles on the windows. Very unprofessional.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 07 2017
From : Racine wi
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional I had a problem with my luck they came back within the week to fix it great job
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 05 2017
From : Brookfield, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Aside from need to backorder a replacement sliding door and window screen, our project went extremely well. Thanks to Bud who helped us order what we needed, and Josh, Jake, Chris, and Brent for great installation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 03 2017
From : Hartland, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The only problem we had was that no one called us to say windows were ready to install. We called to question if they were ready and they were!! Otherwise, all went perfect.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter