Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Milwaukee. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5




Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 17 2018
From : Elkhorn, WI 53121
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I worked in the trades as a plumber and plumbing contractor for over fifty years. I was impressed by Renewal by Andersen's advertisement. When I contacted them for a consult they were not pushy and respected our schedule. After signing the contract, they more than fulfilled their promises and did a great job on the removal of the existing and installation of the new the attention to detail exceeded my expectations.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : West Bend, WI 53095
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The inside and outside of the windows were not cleaned/washed after installation.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2018
From : Milwaukee, WI 53221
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Slight moisture/condensation has appeared twice on the inside of several windows when the temperature took a drastic drop. It is not a major concern for us.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 06 2018
From : Waukesha, WI. 53189
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

There were several flaws in the wood trim our bay window.Everytime someone cam out to fix 1 issue, another issue was found.We appreciate the effort, but unfortunately our schedules do not allow for appointments every few weeks to fix the flaws that should have been found before the wood even left the warehouse. PLEASE HAVE A REPRESENTATIVE CALL US.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 12 2018
From : Watertown,WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

I'm not sure how well the windows themselves will perform as they have only been in for a month, From looking at them, I'm wondering if the window should not be more snug in the frame.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 05 2018
From : Franklin, WI
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are very pleased with our Andersen Windows. we had some very particular requests which were met by our sales representative. During installation, the crew were very clean polite and professional, answering questions and concerns we had along the way, as well as providing a good-looking product. we love how our new windows transform the look of our home and love showing them off to family and friends.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are completely satisfied with the entire project.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 22 2017
From : Random Lake, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The guys who did the install were fantastic. They were neat, did a great job on the finish work inside and out. Were also very friendly. I love my Andersen Windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Brookfield, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team was excellent! Courteous, professional, very good at what they do. There was a little follow up work to perform after the installation, and the Renewal By Andersen folks came right out and finished up. The final patio door product (2 full sized doors) looks great! Completely satisfied with the quality and cost.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 03 2017
From : Waterford, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The windows installation went very well, but the window debris seal around each of the 5 windows had gaps on each window corner. When we had a hard rain, the windows leaked. Thus, each window debris seal had to be replaced. One of the casement cranks was bad & was replaced. Now all is working & functioning.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter