Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Milwaukee. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5




Reviews
Submitted on: May 14 2017
From : Jackson WI 53037
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

Foreman on install crew was great. Big boss wanted to take short cut to make patio doors fit by cutting load bearing headers. Unbelievable. Had I not been home to stop and refuse they could have created a larger problem. Lack of integrity by boss. Patio doors inaccurately measured twice, significant delays in correcting. Threw away entrance key and still don't have it despite asking for it four times. One window leaked when it rained, fireman fixed it correctly. Also worker left large gaps so foreman insulated it properly before finishing next day. If it would have been wrapped/cladded, I would have had cold drafty leaks come wintet.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 06 2017
From : Hartford, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installers were very professional and completed the project a day ahead of time. They also did a wonderful job of cleaning up. We received your thank you cookies today-very good- nice extra touch
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : BROOKFIELD, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Your installation crew was the most professional and curteous team of workmen I have ever encountered in the 17 years I have owned my home. I even stopped in the store to share this information. There were some communication issues regarding custom paint colors, but the team and the store worked to resolve any concerns to my satisfaction.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : Franklin, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

A day after my order was written, I decided to change the color I had chosen for my door and side lights. I called the salesperson to say I was unsure of the color I wanted. No problem. When the final measurement were being done, we looked at all the paint samples and the rep gave his opinion about what would blend in with the color in the stonework. I followed his suggestion, and I absolutely love the results.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : Port Washington, WI 53074
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are not completely satisfied with the total price! Often seeing all the discounted prices on Andersen Windows in papers we would appreciate a better discount. Thank you, after all I did have to remove and install the awning.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : Pewaukee, WI 53072
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were very satisfied with Jeremy-all was done as promised completed in a timely fashion. The installer was super and did an excellent installation and kept us posted as to progress. I would definitely recommend this compnay
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 04 2017
From : East Troy, WI
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The survey had all great questions and you took the words right out of my mouth. :) They offered a beautiful window, they made sure we received it in the time we needed the window and the professionalism was excellent. Tracy J. Tooley Uriel pharmacy
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Brookfield WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Wonderful experience even though our installer did a lot of it by himself due to illness of his partner. He was very polite, well-mannered, cleaned up after each day well and never complained. Highly recommend him (I think Josh was his name)
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Pewaukee, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Prompt, professional. Loved the windows and patio door. Would highly recommend to anyone needing replacement windows or patio door.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Pewaukee, WI 53072
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Overall experience has been good. We do have one window that will be replaced. That was handled professionally. I would question why it was not seen prior to install.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter