Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Milwaukee. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Milwaukee for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5




Reviews
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Glendale, WI 53209
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We had to wait an additional 4 weeks or so because 3 of the gliding windows were measured incorrectly and had to be re-made. When these 3 were installed one was damaged at installation and one half of that window had to be re-ordered once again which meant another 4 weeks or so before the job was actually completed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 22 2017
From : Burlington, WI 53105
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Great workers who were on time - careful to the details of each window installed thankful for a great job completed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 20 2017
From : Milwaukee WI 53147
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We bought a house with a golf course view and screened porch. However, the porch was unuseable because when it rained, we obviously and streams of water and eventually algae on the floor boards. We replaced decking and installed a mix of double hung and full length windows. The view is amazing even with the smaller screen, and we now have a 3 season gorgeous porch.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 17 2017
From : UNION GROVE, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE PURCHASE. THE PERSONAL THAT I DELT WITH WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THIS IS OUR SECOND PURCHASE
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 13 2017
From : Waukesha WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Your installers and follow up people were wonderful but Jose & Brian were Great! The job they did to repair the minor problem were wonderful
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 10 2017
From : Eagle
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were very satisfied with the products and the installation process. The installing crew was very professional. We had 2 patio doors installed and an entry way door and new storm door.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 09 2017
From : Greendale, WI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The team lead on the project definitely worked non-stop. He gave me confidence in his knowledge of the process. It appeared that there were no surprises along the way so the job went quite smoothly. We are enjoying the ease of using our new patio door/screen and the ease of operation with our new window. We definitely will recommend your company for ease of working with and completion of the job in a reasonable time. Thank you and your staff.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 06 2017
From : Hartland, WI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

Installation people were great! Worked with us to solve problems created by sales people. Window replacement was incorrectly measured. Trim pieces (exterior) did not match other windows. Trim pieces were stained on the wrong side-really?!!
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 05 2017
From : Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation people were good. They should be the salesmen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 31 2017
From : Milwaukee WI
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Patrick was very helpful in explaining the different windows and options and never tried to talk us into something we didn't want or need - which we appreciated. There were no tricks or special limited discounts like the other companies we talked to, which again we appreciated. The installation team was very nice and professional. The house was kept clean inside and out and they did a great job. We are very happy with our new windows and the individuals at Renewal by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter